Tuesday, July 07, 2015

DWSTSA Election

Please take note of the following schedule for the DWSTSA Election:

1. July 10 Fri at 11:10 am at the Aula Magna
Presentation of Candidates (representatives from the 13 Houses of Formation).

2. July 14 Tue DWSTSA Election

3. July 17 Fri at 11:10 am at the Aula Magna -DWSTSA Officers Oathtaking

The 13 Houses of Formation:

  1. Divine Word Seminary Scholasticate (SVD)
  2. Fil-Mission Seminary MSP)
  3. Missionaries of St. Francis de Sales (MSFS)
  4. Oblates of St. Joseph (OSJ)
  5. Religious Tertiary Capuchins of Our Lady of Sorrows (TC Amigonians)
  6. Saint Augustine Major Seminary (SASMA)
  7. Saint Lawrence of Brindisi House of Studies (OFM Capuchins)
  8. Saint Paul Seminary Foundation (SSP)
  9. Saint Paul Scholasticate (Barnabites)
  10. San Pablo Theological Formation House
  11. Servants of the Paraclete (sP)
  12. Somascan Major Seminary (Somascans)
  13. Tahanan ng Mabuting Pastol (TMP)

All enrolled students (including the lay) have voting rights.
All are invited to attend the Presentation of Candidates and the Officers Oathtaking.

We thank the following class seniors for facilitating as all of last year's DWSTSA officers are currently out of DWST:
T4  Knoriel Alvarez, TMP (Head)
T3 Jimboy Mayo, OFMCap
T2 Mandee Batac, CRS
T1 DJ Tercena, SVD

No comments: